Budapest Street Photography Vol. 2

Street Photography from January-July 2023

Fox Foto Collective
4 min readJul 12, 2023

This is a continuation of the original post, Budapest Street Photography Vol.1 which can be found here.

Seeing that this is more about the photography, these posts are pretty image heavy. I’ll do my best to give context to the shots, and at the very least provide camera/lens setups for each photo.

I’m providing a little “loadout” for each city, so you’ll know what cameras and lenses were used. Like a table of contents so you’ll know from the start if a lens or camera you care about ends up in the collection. If I no longer use a certain camera, it’ll be noted.

If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment or direct message me on IG @foxfotoco , I’ll happily respond to anyone on either!

Camera Bodies:
Canon R6
Epson R-D1s
Leica CL
Leica SL (not pictured)

Lenses:
Canon 35mm F1.8 RF (not pictured)
Lumix 20–60mm F3.5–5.6 LM (not pictured)
Voigtlander 21mm CS F4 LM
Vintage Canon 35mm F1.8 L39

--

--

Fox Foto Collective

Mini-Docs, Camera Reviews, and Travel blog by Elijah & Julia.