Ho Chi Minh City Street Photography Vol. 1

Street Photography from Feburary 2023

Fox Foto Collective
4 min readAug 21, 2023

This is part of our street photography series. The previous post Vienna Street Photography Vol. 1 can be found here.

Seeing that this is more about the photography, these posts are pretty image heavy. I’ll do my best to give context to the shots, and at the very least provide camera/lens setups for each photo.

I’m providing a little “loadout” for each city, so you’ll know what cameras and lenses were used. Like a table of contents so you’ll know from the start if a lens or camera you care about ends up in the collection. If I no longer use a certain camera, it’ll be noted. Also if I’ve previously written a review of that lens, it will be linked in the contents.

If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment or direct message me on IG @elijahrha or @foxfotoco , I’ll happily respond to anyone on either!

Camera Bodies:
Canon R6
Epson RD1s
Ricoh GRiii 28mm

Lenses:
Canon 50mm F1.8 RF
Canon 35mm F1.8 RF (not pictured)
Canon 70–200mm F4 L EF (not pictured)
Ricoh GR 18mm (28mm) F2.8 Fixed Lens
(Vintage) Super

--

--

Fox Foto Collective

Mini-Docs, Camera Reviews, and Travel blog by Elijah & Julia.